0 News
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 News
0 Page

State & Federal Government

U.S. Senate

In the U.S. Senate, the State of Ohio is represented by Senators Rob Portman (R) and Sherrod Brown (D).

14th Congressional District

Lake County is within Ohio's 14th U.S. Congressional District. It is currently represented by David Joyce (R - Russell Township).

Ohio House of Representatives

Lake County encompasses two districts of the Ohio House of Representatives. District 60 to the north is represented by John M. Rogers (D), and District 61 to the south is represented by Jamie Callender (R).

Ohio Senate

Lake County is part of two Ohio Senatorial districts. To the north, District 25 is represented by Kenny Yuko (D), and to the south District 18 is represented by John Eklund (R).